Ready for the June 8 Pentecost Sunday Telecast?

The Empowered 21 Pentecost 2014 Live stream event is almost here! Pentecost Sunday a number of Pentecostal/Charismatic fellowships and ministries across Canada join together to honour the Holy Spirit’s presence among us as He unites us in Christ, empowers us in mission and provides His inter-generational blessing. The broadcast coming from CTS in Burlington, ON, and Pacific Academy in Surrey, BC, will occur on June 8, 2014 at 7 p.m. Atlantic, 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain, and 3 p.m. Pacific. It will include live and recorded interviews, video features and live worship. A reminder that this one hour live stream event can be integrated into a broader church service or be engaged by an individual or small group at home.

A special opportunity for those who live in Ontario’s Golden Horseshoe or BC’s Lower Mainland is that you can be part of the live audience at Crossroads in Burlington, ON (5:30 pm EDT) or Pacific Academy in Surrey, BC (2:30 pm PDT). Contact Colleen Stuckless cstuckless@paoc.org for more information or to indicate you and/or a group are coming.

To join by live stream at your church or at home the link is found at www.crossroads360.com/empowered21. A promotional video is available on that site for use in your church. Also on that site is information regarding test screenings that are scheduled prior to the event. If you have any technical questions please contact ebrown@crossroads.ca

This Pentecost let’s pray from sea to sea to sea we will hear messages shared about the person of the Spirit and experience His work among us!

For His Glory,

Dave