Skip to Main Content

Closing Plenary - Credential Holders Commemorated at General Conference 2016

Closing Plenary - Credential Holders Commemorated at General Conference 2016


David Hazzard (right) reads the names of credential holders who have gone to be with the Lord since General Conference 2014. Anne Yank translated.


In Memoriam - May 5, 2016

With appreciation we remember those credential holders who, since the 51st General Conference, have gone to be with the Lord.


Gordon Adams

Michael Aud

Grace Austin

Raymond Austin

Dona Ball

David Blackmore

Audrey Boore

Gwendolyn Boymer

F. Dwain Carruthers

Yi-Shik Cho

Mary Clarke

Ernest Dawe

William Dawidiuk

Einar Domeij

James Dunlop

Peter Dunn

Keith Evans

Curley Fletcher

Jeannine Fortin

Mona Franklin

Leslie Grant

Richard Gray

Wanda Green

Ann Griffin

Johann Haug

Mary Ann Hawkes

Hudson Hilsden

Reva Irvine

M. Joan James

Lois Janzen

Cheryl Ann Johnson

Ruth Johnstone

John Keys

Sarah Edris London

Lindsay MacPherson

Shane McIntyre

Phyllis McNutt

Glenda O’Brien

Barry O’Coin

Eric Pahl

John Paluch

Ronald Paulsen

William Pharand

William Pipke Sr.

Kurt Redmann

S. Yvonne Reid

Walter Reimer

Juanita Richards

Ruby Richmond

Alton Robinson

Helen Robinson

Donald Rogers

Charles Routley

Edith Sandercock

Iris Scheel

Aimo Selin

Walter Senko

Doris Shrier

Nicholas Siblock

Hilda Siggelkow

Clayton Simonson

Frederick Spring

Pauline Stevenson

Alice Swanson

Nicholas Tomen

Doris Tretter

Michel Turgeon

Marcel Vachon

James Vance Sr.

Jessie Wall

Thelma Ward

Irving Whitt

Mary Ann York


“…‘Blessed are the dead who die in the Lord from now on. ‘Yes’, says the Spirit, ‘they will rest from their labor, for their deeds will follow them.’ ” (Revelation 14:13, NIV)

 Photo by Leslie Ghag. © 2016 The Pentecostal Assemblies of Canada.